Content

University of Toulouse Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier

Press Annuaire Advanced search
11 déc.

You are here : Home > International > Organisation

Organisation

Head of administration:
Katia BERGEAUD 
Tel: 05 61 55 66 24
katia.bergeaud@adm.ups-tlse.fr

Student mobility outside Europe (Tassep-Crepuq). MESR (CROUS) mobility grants and UPS grants:
Jaya Blanchin
Tel: 05 61 55 66 24
jaya.blanchin@adm.ups-tlse.fr

Jointly-supervised theses (Co-tutelle) - Cooperation Agreements - M211 Programme  
Sandra Geminiano
Tel: 05 61 55 72 14
sgeminiano@adm.ups-tlse.fr

ATUPS-APC Accounts - Missions - Grants:
Laetitia Lale
Tel: 05 61 55 62 31
llale@adm.ups-tlse.fr

Accommodation department:
Zeinabou Sabatier
Tel: 05 61 55 62 52
zsabatier@adm.ups-tlse.fr

Reception-Secretariat
Rosemary Duchesne
Tel: 05 61 55 62 40
rduchesne@adm.ups-tlse.fr


Vice-President for International Relations
Prof. Juan Martinez Vega
juan.martinez@laplace.univ-tlse.fr

Institutional coordinator for student exchanges
Dr Gwénaël Rapenne
rapenne@cemes.fr


Last updated March 19, 2012


Home

DREIC
Forum Louis Lareng, 1st floor
118, route de Narbonne
31062 Toulouse cedex 9

Opening hours

International relations

Monday: 9 am - 12 noon and 2 pm - 5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 12 noon and 2 pm - 5 pm
Wednesday: 9 am - 12 noon
Thursday: 9 am - 12 noon and 2 pm - 5 pm
Friday: 9 am - 12 noon

Europe Office

Monday: 2 am - 5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am - 1 pm and 2 pm - 5 pm
Wednesday: 2 pm - 5 pm
Thursday: 9 am - 1 pm
Friday: 9 am - 1 pm and 2 pm - 5 pm
bureau.europe@adm.ups-tlse.fr
Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier - 118 route de Narbonne 31062 TOULOUSE CEDEX 9 téléphone +33 (0)5 61 55 66 11